Curious Sidesteps
Your Cyber-Fun has Only Just Begun


Funny Girls with an Agenda

Annie Sprinkle      www.anniesprinkle.org
 
"Prostitute/porn star turned sexologist, educator, multimedia artist, & utopian entrepreneur."
 
Marga Gomez www.margagomez.com
 
Sarcastic Latina who is hung like a fly & seeks intimate evenings with 300 people.
 
Fairy Butch      www.fairybutch.com
 
The leading sexpert of strap-on sex, famous for dispensing advice to queer lasses & others.
 
Margaret Cho www.margaretcho.com
 
Actress hailed for her "honed comic sensibility that's the right wing's worst nightmare."
 
Ellen Degeneres       ellen.warnerbros.com
 
A legendary and lovable stand-up comedienne, she came out with a kiss on her sit-com in 1997.
 
Betty Dodson www.bettydodson.com
 
Artist, author, & sex educator, also known as America's first public masturbator.
 
Karen Williams      
andrejkoymasky.com    www.hahainstitute.com
 
Diva of Comedy, founder of the HaHA Institute, & advocate of healing through humor.
 
Susie Bright       www.susiebright.com
 
Author, editor, performer, educator, & decreed "proponent of polymorphous perversity."
 
Kate Clinton       www.kateclinton.com
 
Pioneer of lesbian-feminist stand-up, with brilliantly twisted takes on current events.
 
Lily Tomlin       www.lilytomlin.com
 
One of America's foremost comedians, best known for her multitudes of original personalities.
 
Kate Bornstein     
www.katebornstein.com    www.cydathria.com
 
Transsexual author, performance artist, & creator of the very witty Gender Aptitude Test.
 
Guerilla Girls       www.guerrillagirls.com
 
Re-inventing the "f" word --feminism, & fighting discrimination with facts, humor and fake fur since 1985.


Berg's Handpicked Hot Pix

Sappho's Girls    www.sapphosgirls.com
 
For and about the beauty of real, strong, intelligent women.
 
Clitical www.Clitical.com
 
Artwork to help you hit the right spot.
 
Erotic Red    eroticred.com
 
Sexy, Natural, and Fun Menstruation Porn.
 
For the Girls forthegirls.com
 
Hunky male strippers, sexy centerfolds, cheeky amateurs. Give yourself over to your sensual imagination...
 
Hippie Goddess    www.hippiegoddess.com
 
Do natural, hairy, dreadlocked, hemp-wearing, barefoot, earth-loving Goddesses turn you on? You're not alone!
 
Sexuality Project barbaranitke.com
 
A 25 Year Photographic Exploration of Sexual Relationship and Desire.
 
 
Tasty Trixie    www.tastytrixie.com
 
Genuine girl-next-door with boobs AND brains!!!
 
Veg Porn vegporn.com
 
Titillating Tofu Eaters.
 
Joy of Spex    www.joyofspex.com
 
Girls. Glasses. Amen.
 
Seska seska.com
 
Married, polyamorous, and "bent," Seska loves sex, has pictures to prove it, and wants to share.
 
Good Dyke Porn    www.gooddykeporn.com
 
You'll know it when you see it.
 
Valgasmic valgasmic.com
 
A mature and very cuddly redheaded exhibitionist...
 

"There is but one lamp by which my feet are guided,
and that is the lamp of experience."

-Patrick Henry

home page